Hot Summer Item: Overalls!

To me, it feels like rompers were just prepping us for the full fledged return of the overall! After little observation, I have grown immensely fond of the full body garment. It didn’t take much for me to start obsessing over overalls simply because I’m such a fan of rompers. However, styling the ghost of 90’s clothes past can be super tricky therefore I’m gonna show you all three ways that I feel work for any fellow overall lover! Feel free to chose a favorite!

1. 

overalls style 1

2.
overalls style 2

 

3.
overalls 3
Which look is your favorite overall?
xx Miss Tabitha M
2 thoughts on “Hot Summer Item: Overalls!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

