One Year Anniversary of Miss Tabitha M!

Image

Today marks the 1 year anniversary of my little child of a blog! This time last year, I had so much on my plate oh my goodness gracious! Starting a blog or place that I could share my love for beauty and fashion was in the top ten of my new years resolutions. I’m glad to say that I accomplished all my 2013 new years resolutions as I had set out to. Since Miss Tabitha M. com was started I have published 184 posts, gained over 240 wonderful and loyal readers,  and received over 12,500 all time views! I feel on top of the world and I know we can go no where but up from here! I wish you all the best in everything you set out to be! Whatever you do, be a great one!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

