Update: moving, university, dorm life, future of my blog, etc

Image

 My dad’s car was all packed up and my entire family and I headed off to university. I had to move in a day after everyone else but in a way I wasn’t that disappointed because I was able to avoid the chaos of move in day.

ImageImage

ImageImage

Before and after moving into my university dorm. It took me a solid four hours to get everything into its place all by myself. Key words: all by myself. P.S I do have a roommate so the space is limited but she’s so fantastic, I don’t even care sharing haha.

Image

Image

My mum surprised me with a huge delivery box filled with a whole bunch of goodies for my birthday. Add the awesome friends I was surrounded with plus this surprise and spending my birthday on campus wasn’t so bad after all!

Image

The library. Literally my home through the week especially on Thirsty Thursdays (replace the alcohol with coffee please, these girls are pulling an allnighter!)

Image

I got to lead my very own Cardio class so you can say something got checked off my bucket list 😉

Image

 My first night out!

Image

Do you like this little number? I had to withhold from buying it cause it finally kicked in that summer is really over. 😦

Image

Fall ready face?

Image

Image

A night out with my hall mates. Its amazing how close you can grow to a bunch girls you’ve only known for only a month. Love them all so much!

So far I barely have enough time to sit down and even read the title of a magazine article so while my blog is a priority of mine its going to be a little harder to keep it regularly updated.

I thank you all so much for not losing hope in me and I hope I can learn to balance two of my first loves!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

