200 FOLLOWERS, 10.000 TOTAL BLOG VIEWS!

So over the weekend I hit over 200 hundred readers! This has definitely been on my bucket list! I cant put the way I feel about this into words therefore these gifs will have to do!

1. MissTabithaM.com hits 10,000 all time views!

 with a little bit of  .

2. MissTabithaM.com gains almost 200 comments on a total almost 200 blog posts.

3. I would like to thank all of you guys for reading my blog and bringing me this piece of joy. I promise to keep working on my little baby of a blog and furthering my education on the beauty and fashion side of life!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

6 thoughts on “200 FOLLOWERS, 10.000 TOTAL BLOG VIEWS!

  1. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content! adebdgbegbdb

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

