My Graduation and grad dinner! Class of 2013!

Image

 Haven’t cried yet and I don’t know when I’m going to but damn have these four years been emotionally, mentally and physically draining! All I can say that high school has been everything people said it would be and 100x more! I couldn’t even think of a better way for it end. Lhs isn’t the best school and it could be better but I graduated and got into the university of my dreams so somewhere along the road it did me well, very well.ImageImage

Image After the ceremony, I got to spend a little quality time with my two favorite things in life; my family and cheesecake whilst at the Cheesecake Factory!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I look forward to continuing my journey with all of you!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M

Au revoir!

7 thoughts on “My Graduation and grad dinner! Class of 2013!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

