My Dream Prom!

ImageTo say that I had the best night ever wouldn’t even begin to describe how I feel about last night. The night ended fairly early which was bummer because everything memorable happened at the beginning and end of prom. While I did not initially go with the person I had wanted to go with, I ended in the arms of my dream guy and for that I cannot complain. I also danced with the another super sweet guy who told me I made his night which just made me melt with happiness.

We arrived at prom an hour and a half late so we didn’t get to take too many pictures which sucks a lot but I ended up having a few pics to cherish forever. My dress was a floor length gown with bejeweled breast area and straps with a dropped back and my heels were sliver strappy heels. I’m going to go sleep now, I think I lost my voice and I coming down with something, ugh!

“Grab somebody sexy tell them, hey! Give me everything tonight!”

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

2 thoughts on “My Dream Prom!

  1. I’m glad you had fun. Prom is one of those high school memories that you will hold onto for a long time. It’s fun seeing everyone all dressed up!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

