The first day of the rest of my life!

 Today was the LAST DAY OF HIGH SCHOOL. “This is the last time….” was the beginning of literally every thing I did today. As cliche as it sounds, these four years brought me so much that I did not expect to happen, good and bad. I have learned a lot about myself and the life that I want to lead and I cannot wait to continue to learn. I will be staying in state this fall to attend a university that is an 100 miles away from home and I couldn’t be any more eager and ready to begin my freshman year of college.

While I have many individual moments that I am not proud of, I am proud of myself. I set out to high school with the goal to graduate without any major distractions, and that exactly what I did. I graduated, meet and lost some great people, got into the university of my dreams, got a fantastic job, and most importantly did not become a disappoint of a daughter. I still have a lot to look forward to like my prom, senior week, graduation, graduation present ;), growing my blog, college orientation, meeting my roommate, moving into my dorm room and beginning a new and important chapter in my life!

Image Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

4 thoughts on “The first day of the rest of my life!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

