Glad to be in Plaid.

 How’s everyone’s day going? I’m in the process of registration for my upcoming freshman year of college. Roommates and orientation applications and placement exams, OH JOY! This is my last week of high school, gotta say those four years went by in roller coaster manner. Prom is next week, I have my shoes, clutch, makeup and an UNTAILORED dress, just tragic. I’m also taking finals this week so you can say my cup is pretty much filled to the brim! Oh and have you met my little unwanted pimple friend?

I’m wearing my fav DIY high waisted shorts (originally pants from limited too), fave plaid shirt from Hollister, shoes from Citysneaks and a t-shirt from Kohls. I like to feel as comfortable as I can on days like this.

Image

Fotor0520143941

Image

 Do you have any advice for incoming college freshmen? Let me know in the comments!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

