A Sweet Edge.

Hola once again, my lovelies! Today’s outfit is a mixture of the sweetness of florals with the edginess of black, studs and a trench coat. The top is an old top that I have had for ever, the trench is from faded glory, and the floral jeans are courtesy of Kohl’s. The studded shoes are also older than time so I do not know where they hail from but black strappy sandals can be worn instead. I actually would prefer the sandals without the embellishments but oh well! My skinny belt is from Forever21.Image


Fotor0515145746Fotor0515150026Fotor0515145918

“Wait I have to take out the know in my hair! Oh nevermind I’ll just go with it.”

ImageFotor0515154131
Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

2 thoughts on “A Sweet Edge.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

