Did you know: Beauty Edition.

Milk of Magnesia can be applied to the face before makeup to reduce oiliness?

If you have extremely oily skin like myself, this little trick will work perfection for you. Of course I cannot guarantee that your face will stay matte for the entire time you have your makeup on but it will significantly decrease the “greasy face” look.

I like to apply a penny sized amount to my palm and then apply it to my T zone and cheeks because these are the areas I get the most greasy in. I like to do this after I apply moisturizer but before my foundation!

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

