Get it together: A Little spring haul!

Slowly but surely, I am gathering some awesome pieces for the spring and summer. I find it easier if I buy a couple pieces at a time before the season is in full effect. It is still pretty cold where I live so I cannot wear these pieces alone yet.

I made the shorts myself and actually love how they turned out. I live in highwaisted shorts during late spring and all of summer. I also got some skirts (only two out of three are shown here). I am really loving fit and flare skirts like the below. Patterned pants just add a lot of fun and interest to an outfit!

The muscle tee/ loose tank is the first of many more! My go to look this summer will more than likely be highwaisted shorts, a graphic muscle tee and converse.

Image
ImageImageImage

Image

Au Revoir!

xx Miss Tabitha M

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

