Lady Like.

Over the weekend, I had to attend 2 events on the same day that required me to dress really “lady like”   so I went with this red sheath by Dana Buchman which came with the belt and some gold strappy heels. The dress has camouflaged pockets which is a big plus in my book considering I love clothes ten times more if they have pockets haha. I wore my hair in a ponytail with my bangs on the sides and finished the look off with delicate gold hoop earrings. I apologize before hand for the horrible photo quality, the pictures looked better on the camera (not like that really matters though).

ImageImage

Au Revoir!
– xx Miss Tabitha M

2 thoughts on “Lady Like.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

