Ombre.

I can’t believe it’s already spring _ wait! I’m totally kidding, I have been counting down to the first day of spring! Even though it is still below 50 degrees and there is snow on the ground,  I can feel the spring weather coming! Here is a little look at my ” first day of spring outfit”, I wore this adorable ombre-d button down and gold leaf neck lace with dark wash skinnies and black riding boots. I cannot wait for the weather to get warmer so I can take better and more detailed looks for you all! 

ImageImageImage 

 

 

What are you looking forward to the most for spring?

-xx Miss Tabitha M

 

7 thoughts on “Ombre.

  1. I love your necklace and skinny jeans. Though I can’t say the same about your shirt. I love the colour, but it should have gone tighter around the waist, then frilly at the bottom where there is a little purple showing. But kudos to you counting the days till Spanking Spring.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

