On Trend For spring: white pumps and sporty dresses

I’ve been seeing a lot of sporty dresses and white pumps in all different types of upcoming spring trend reports.

I personally really love a good pump but never went for a white one when I had the chance. With that said I am willing to give the white pump try especially the pointy heeled version!

ImageImageImageImage

I’m no super girly girl ( you can roll your eyes here, I don’t really believe this either.) but I love love love flare bottom dresses which is what this “sporty dress trend” technically is.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

You can always count on Forever 21 for a good dress on the wallet friendly side. For a classic pumps, Zappos, Aldos and DSW have not disappointed me.

What trends are you loving for the spring?

– Au Revoir!

– xx Miss Tabitha M

5 thoughts on “On Trend For spring: white pumps and sporty dresses

  1. love the white pumps…especially with the gold toe… want!!! I get most of my dresses at forever21 — cheap, trendy and if you only wear a few times, worth the $10 you spent on it!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

