Pardon My Absence.

Hey lovelies, I have been kind of M.I.A for the past few days and I apologize! I recently moved into my new home and while I am in love with it now, the move left me exhausted and disheveled. My internet connection has yet to be moved from my previous address to my  current one so I had no way of making blog posts. 😦 I will have new posts up in two or three days *crossing my fingers*

I also want to say thank you so much for 60 followers!  Its a great stepping stone for me and I truly appreciate it! You’re all so sweet and your comments are always so lovely to hear!

– xx Miss Tabitha M

2 thoughts on “Pardon My Absence.

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

