My Style Icon: Olivia Palermo

 Olivia Palermo takes the cup for my style icon because she is always testing her limits. She has a way of pairing outfits in a way I don’t usually see. While her style may not fit everyone’s taste, it definitely leaves an impression every time. Olivia’s look is very glam chic yet classic and elegant? haha that’s how I would describe it anyway. The socialite’s strong  glowing facial features and her popular middle part hairstyle are to jump for. I almost always look to her recent fashion choices for inspiration on my more “chic” outfits. Below are a few of my fav snapshots of her, take a look! ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
Image
Image
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “My Style Icon: Olivia Palermo

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

