I’m one of the new Rivista di Moda magazine contributors!

Hey you guys!! I have some exciting news to share with you all! A week or so ago, I was contacted by the Rivista di Moda team to become one of their magazine contributors! I really did not know anything about the magazine, but upon doing some research and browsing around their website I gathered that it was a new and coming fashion community magazine that centers around fashion and promoting outstanding bloggers and helping non bloggers find inspiration through fashion! I am so honored to be allowed to be a part of such a unique system! Keep your out for me in future issues ;)! Check out the magazine link below for a look at the first issue.

Rivista di Moda: http://www.rivistadimoda.com/magazine/

Follow Rivista di Moda on the bird: Rivista di Moda (RivistadiModa) on Twitter

–  xx Miss Tabitha M

 

2 thoughts on “I’m one of the new Rivista di Moda magazine contributors!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

