Today’s Casual Outfit.

Image

Hiya loves, this is a quick outfit of the day. It very casual cause I wanted something comfortable and quick! I did wear a jacket on top of the outfit but obvi I wont show that. Hopefully this gives an idea of how to incorporate different items into an outfit to wear. My White blouse is Jcp, jeans are from Forever21 as well as the taupe colored ankle booties. Black Satchel is from republic.co.uk and the fedora is from goorin.com. More blog posts coming soon, Au Revoir!

Btw I reached 50 followers yesterday and I am so so grateful! Its not a milestone, but its a stepping stone! Thank you all so much!

What post would like to see next? 

-xx Miss Tabitha M

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

