And The Grammy Goes To…

Here’s a round up of my top fav dresses from Celebs worn at the Grammy’s. It happens to be one of my awards shows and the fact that each different artist wears different gowns is a big plus. They are in order of my most favored coming in first and the least favored as the last one, comment below which one you love, like and dislike the most! I would love to hear your opinion!

1.
Image Solange Knowles in Ralph & Russo.

Such an astonishing shade of emerald green that works wonders with her skin tone. The shape and cherrying of the slit makes me coo with glee! A plus!

2.

Image Chrissy Tiegen in Joy Cioci

Boy, do I love showing off a slit of midriff, going full on lace and of course flaunting a thigh once in a while. It’s not everyday however that you see these two together. Chrissy does a fantastic job of keeping the look classy but hawt at once. I really like the idea of the gown being a two piece, its unique! A plus as well!

3.

Image

Rihanna in Alaia

I must admit I was pretty darn surprised in Riri’s choice of outfit. I was expecting something vulgar and a cross between an exotic dancer and lucifer’s daughter but girl got it on! I love how she kept it classy and elegant! A plus for you Robin!

4.

Image

Katy Perry in Gucci.

The pistachio cream, I faint! I would not hesitate on second to wear this bad boy and clearly neither did Katy. I also feel that she shows just enough skin aka “puppies” because the dress is floor length and has long sleeves.The gorgeous gown adds curvature to her petite body that I did not know she even had before! The jewelry at the top, genius! Not too much but just perf! A plus, A plus indeed!

5.

Image

Natasha Bedingfield

Love the contrast between the red and white and the gold belt, it literally ties the whole look together perfectly while also creating the illusion of a slight hour glass figure.

6.

Image

Taylor Swift in J. Mendel

The detail and piping on Tay Sway’s dress is so interesting and beautiful. Everything about this dress just works in her favor! Bravo Miss Swift, A plus!

Disagree with my top choice? Comment Which one of these you think deserves number one below! Follow this blog and Au Revoir!

– xx Miss Tabitha M

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

