How I Style Pastel Denim : Casual

How I Style Pastel Denim : Casual

As promised here is how I style my pastel denim for spring. My main goal when putting together an outfit that consists of brightly colored jeans is to keep them at the center of focus. This means find neutral pieces for everything else. I paired my minty fresh jeans with a long sleeve polka dot blouse and glossy flats from Forever21.com, both under $30 each. A bow from AmericanApparel.net and super chic sunnies from etsy.com for only $2.99. Finish the look off with a black satchel purse from Banggood.com and bat worthy lashes courtesy of the L’oreal Paris voluminous mascara and flaunt on!
Au revoir!

-xx Miss Tabitha M

2 thoughts on “How I Style Pastel Denim : Casual

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

