How I style vests Part 2: Dressy

tgujg this oneFor this outfit I decided to go with pants instead of a skirt or dress because I felt like I more options with pants. I also wanted it exude confidence when I wore it and it just feels more comfortable. I have been absolutely obsessing over pointy toe heels, they’re so so elegant and comfortable. I just can not get enough of those. they are also versatile so you can go crazy with the options you have with them. These cuties from CharlotteRusse.com do not break the back at all and they’re also available in other colors and prints! The Chanel inspired purse is a classic for a night out or date night, it blends into the outfit but stands out at the same time of that makes sense haha. I love the color combinations of maroon, white and black all complimented by the fur vest! This is the second pat to the three part How I style Vests series so stay connected for more! Au Revoir!

-xx MissTabithaM

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

