Get to know Miss Tabitha M

Image

Hello there my loves, I will be answering some questions for you all to get to know me just a little bit better. So without further ado!

Question: Are you named after anyone?

MissTabithaM: Yes, I’m named after Tabitha from the bible. There’s a whole story to my name that I won’t get into right now haha

Question: When was the last time you cried?
MissTabithaM:I can’t say. I dont usually cry too much.
Question: Do you have kids?
MissTabithaM: Nope.
Question: If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
MissTabithaM: haha I’d probably be  little intimidated but sure. Why would say no to this question?
Question: Do you use sarcasm a lot?
MissTabithaM: No! Me? Sarcastic? NEVER!
Question:Will you ever bungee-jump?
MissTabithaM: I want to but I’m terribly afraid of heights and if you add a string as the only thing supporting me… Idk haha
Question:What’s your favorite cereal? 
MissTabithaM: I don’t usually eat cereal but I guess I’ll have to say S’mores cereal. I don’t think it’s a generic brand so you can prob find it at your grocery store, if you want to try it.
Question: What’s the first thing you notice about people?
MissTabithaM: Just their overall appearance but mostly their face. I mean I notice whatever stands out the most. If they have glasses I notice that first, if they have blue hair i’ll  notice that first lol.
Question:What is your eye colour? 
MissTabithaM: Brown.
Question:Scary movie or happy endings?
MissTabithaM: Both? haha
Question: Favorite hairstyle right now? 
MissTabithaM: buns, I’ve been doing a lot of those to get my hair out of my face and i’m also loving front fringe bangs!
Question:Summer or winter?
MissTabithaM: Deff summer but when it first begins and towards the end where it’s not steaming hot because it gets pretty heated in Mass.
Question:Computer or television?
MissTabithaM: Deff computer, you can even watch TV on it if you wish lol
Question:What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
MissTabithaM: Two weeks away at my cousins house lol. But that will change soon, COLLEGE!
Question: Do you have any special talents?
MissTabithaM: Too many! haha jk umm I’ll get back to you on that!
Question:Where were you born and where do you live now?
MissTabithaM: I was born in Uganda and raised in the US of A.
Question: What are your hobbies?
MissTabithaM: My blog for starters haha. I also enjoy watching like beauty and fashion youtube video although thats more of an addiction than a hobby.  I really enjoy making my own stuff and getting all crafty. for example making my own bracelets, altering my old clothes, you name it! Other hobbies of mine include reading other people’s blogs, sleeping, twitter, painting my nails, online shopping, etc
Question: Do you have any pets?
MissTabithaM: I don’t at the moment. Although I am quite terrified of animals I long for a litlle pup that I can call my own.
Question: Favorite movie?
MissTabithaM: Ummm it’s hard one cause I have a lot of favs… fire with fire starring Josh Duhammel and Rosario Dawson is a good one,
Question: Do you have any siblings?
MissTabithaM: Three younger sister and a brother. I’m the oldest of five.
Question:What do you want to be when you grow up?
MissTabithaM: I would really like to go into the law field and maybe tackle a fashion life on the side 🙂
So I hope y’all got to me know me a little better and I had fun answering these questions. I found these really interesting.Your welcome to tackle the questions yourself and leave your answers in the comment box. Au Revoir!
-xxMissTabithaM
Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

