Fave Youtuber of the Week

Fave Youtuber of the Week

Yo! Thinking about starting a series where I share with you all my fave Youtuber of each week, whatchu think? Yay? Nay? I really couldn’t care less? 0.0

Anyway I’m going to go ahead and give the first spotlight of the series to this angel. Older and cuter than me she is.. but there’s nothing like her personality! She’s like a breath of fresh air! I recently discovered Eva’s Youtube when she emailed me to check out her channel and subscribe if I deemed it worthy which I DID. I definitely do not regret it! With a recent PopSugar partnership, Eva’s only going to get bigger and hotter, so check her out NOW and join her on her journey to big boys (girls).

Get her to 2000+ subscribers, come on you know you want to. You’ll bring someone joy? Do it for the kids? The puppies? The grannys all over the world?

Eva’s Youtube:
My life as Eva
http://www.youtube.com/user/mylifeaseva?feature=watch
Eva’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/lifeaseva

Btw I check everyone who sends me an invite to their channel out and make honest actions towards what they have to offer. So if you would like me to check out your blog or youtube , comment!

xxMissTabithaM

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

