I Want That Look, For Less : Jenna Dawun Tatum

I Want That Look, For Less : Jenna Dawun Tatum

I gasped when saw this street style snap of Jenna. Just gasped! I mean God just loves Jenna. The perfect man, the perfect body, perfect looks…this isn’t what this post is about, it should be but i wont do that to you.

Anyway, I already really love Jenna’s style but this outfit in particular stood out to me so much I took some hours out of my day and hunted down much more affordable versions of the pieces in Mrs. Tatum’s look. Plus the items are all under ….. $50!! Did you pee your pants a little cause there’s a chance I would have… ~.^

Dress: Tropical Floral Dress w/ Belt from Forever 21.com for $27.80
Sunglasses : ( Aviators) Jeepers Peepers from Asos.com for $8.80
Military style jacket: militarymart.co.uk for 49.50
Boots: Ivy over the knee boot on sale for 29.50 at Delias.com
Fringe Purse: $23 at nasty gal.com
Earrings: available at newlook.com for 4.99 euros

-xxMissTabithaM

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

