Meet Miss Tabitha M

Meet Miss Tabitha M

Hola chickss and gents! It’s Tabitha, your master. Living in the land of the free, surrounded by brave homies. Been surviving life for 17 years now. Fashion and beauty is my drug, popping it on the daily. If you find yourself wondering if I’m really a middle aged grown man from Alaska, its because I am…. WOOP there it is. I post about fashion and beauty almost anytime I have homework so look forward to that!

Have a question, suggestion or thought? Feel free to leave it here! xx

